m

I still wander. I still wonder.

Publicerad 2015-08-09 18:47:00 i Free,

 
I'm still here. Even though I've moved on. 
"What's wrong with me?!" I'm shouting in my mind. 
I should be so happy. I am so happy! But somehow... it's not enough? Or is it? I can't tell anymore... 
Sometimes I just want to be far, far away. But if I were, maby I'd still be unhappy? 
Maby I just don't know what I want right now. Maby it's because I know and don't have it?
 
I've changed my life so much the last couple of years and it always felt so good! But now... it's starting to feel like... I have doubts? But how can I? I know the past wasn't right for me, still I wonder how it could be... going back. Yet, I do wonder if I feel these things for me, or for the idea of me in others?
 
Though I feel that the fact that I've questioned this now makes the answer pretty clear.
Right?
 
 Maby one day I'll learn...
One day I will learn.
One day I will know.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela